CONTACT US

office address

521 E Locust St, Bethlehem, PA 18018

Mailing address

P.O. Box 1008, Bethlehem, PA 18016

PHONE

610-333-5508

CONNECT ONLINE

If would like to stay current with what's happening at the church, click HERE to join our email list, or find us on Facebook @gcbGRACE.  


STAFF DIRECTORY

PASTORS

Rev. Dr. Marnie Crumpler, 
Senior Pastor/Head of Staff
marniecrumpler@gracecb.org
484-898-8947

****CLICK HERE FOR BIO

Rev. Dr. Mark Crumpler,
Associate Pastor For Worship And Formation
markcrumpler@gracecb.org
484-898-8946

****CLICK HERE FOR BIO

Pastor Manuela Kauer, 
Pastor for Mission & Outreach
mkauer@gracecb.org
484 898-8957

****CLICK HERE FOR BIO

MINISTRIES

Care Ministries
Bill Freeman, 

Visitation Elder
bfreeman@gracecb.org
484-898-8952

Next Generation Ministries
Jodi Wycherley, 

Youth Discipleship Coordinator
jwycherley@gracecb.org
484 898-8965

Denise Pierson-Balik, 
Coordinator for Children's Discipleship
dbalik@gracecb.org
484-898-8944

Mission & Outreach Ministries
Pastor Manuela Kauer

Pastor for Mission & Outreach
mkauer@gracecb.org
484 898-8957

Music & Worship Arts
Paul Ney, 

Technical Producer
pney@gracecb.org
484 898-8960

Tom Goeman, 
Choir Director
tgoeman@gracecb.org
484 898-8954

Beverly Bailey
Children's Choir Coordinator
Carol Choir Director

Marie Miller
Choral Director

Jennifer Laubach
Co-Director Cherub Choir

Kelly Rocchi
Co-Director Cherub Choir

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Jackie Etter,
Executive Director
 jetter@gracecb.org
484-898-8949

****CLICK HERE FOR BIO

COMMUNICATIONS

Simone Garcia, 
Communications Director
sgarcia@gracecb.org
484-898-8953

FINANCE

Sue Knarr, 
Financial Manager
sknarr@gracecb.org
484 898-8958

Amy Dillman, 
Assistant to the Financial Manager
adillman@gracecb.org
484-898-8948

Andy Roman, 
Planned Giving Officer
aroman@gracecb.org
484 898-8961

ADMINISTRATION

Stacey Judge, 
Executive Assistant To The Senior Pastor, Safe Church Administrator/Child care Coordinator
sjudge@gracecb.org
484 898-8956

Nina Jaworski, 
Administrative Assistant
njaworski@gracecb.org
484 898-8955

Susan Smith, 
Administrative Assistant
ssmith@gracecb.org
484 898-8962

Kathie Welker, 
Administrative Assistant
kwelker@gracecb.org
484 898-8963

Yovita Wooden, 
Administrative Assistant
ywooden@gracecb.org
484 898-8964

FACILITIES

Grant Berger
Facilities Team

Bill Kesack
Facilities Team

Jeff Murphy,
Security and Facilities Coordinator
jmurphy@gracecb.org
484 898-8959